Melvin Jones Fellowship Award

Lions Clubs world-wide recognize outstanding individuals by bestowing on them an award that is named for its founder, Melvin Jones.  This award is the highest form of recognition and embodies humanitarian ideas consistent with the nature and purpose of Lionism.  The recipient of this award becomes a model of exemplary service to his club and the community which it serves. The Melvin Jones Fellowship Award is a nation-wide award.

We are proud to have within our past and current membership individuals that have received the Melvin Jones Fellowship Award.

Larry D. Brewer  – March, 2011

George Lorber – March, 2004

Keith S. Noah  – March, 2004

Curt Schneider – December, 1999